Survivor Spotlight: Susan!



Today I wanted to introduce this amazing woman and someone who I consider a friend, Ms. Susan. She is our Survivor…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tell All Tuesday: Saying Bye to Elena



For today's Tell All Tuesday I wanted to speak with my very first friend here in Nashville, especially because she is…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tell All Tuesday: Rachel at Vandy



Today I usually post a Tell All Tuesday but since the Holidays got in the way of me asking the girls the question! This…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tell all Tuesday: 12/18/2018



This week on Tell All Tuesday,I asked the Ladies of Pretty in Pink, do you have any pets? If so what do you have?…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Meet our Social Media Manager!



Good afternoon everyone! I wanted to do a quick and fun video of our Vanderbilt location! @deenztn #breastcancerawareness #prettyinpinkboutique #lymphedema #lymphedemaawarenesa #nashville #mastectomyfitters #compressiongarments

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Thursday, December 6, 2018

Survivor Spotlight: Ms. Vonnie



Meet Ms. Vonnie on today's Survivor Spotlight!1. When were you diagnosed?December 8,1992 I was diagnosed on Tuesday,…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tell All Tuesday 12/4/2018



This Tuesday I asked the ladies of Pretty in Pink: What is your go to comfort food?Candy: Tortilla soup!Rachel:…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Survivor Spotlight: Claudia Dixon



Ms. Claudia Dixon is a certified mastectomy and compression fitter with us! She is also a survivor herself. Here is a…

Posted by Pretty in Pink Boutique on Wednesday, November 28, 2018

© Copyright 2018 Pretty in Pink Boutique - All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. | Website Design by // coreylittle.com